Heya^^

goblin11

Hello everyone, this is Iggypu, fresh on the AwesomeSloth team. Just wanted to throw a quick introduction in order to avoid any possible confusion. Video games have always been a big part of my life…I’ve played the Atari, NES, SNES, Sega Genesis, Gameboy, Game Gear, Gameboy Color, Gameboy Pocket, Virtual Boy, Gameboy SP, Gameboy Advance, Nintendo 64, Dreamcast, Playstation 1, Playstation 2, Nintendo DS, Nintendo 3DS, Sony PSP, Xbox, Xbox 360, Wii, Playstation 3, Wii U…and PC. I think that’s it, as far as the big brands. I’ve written for Examiner, Gamergeddon, and my own (now retired) site 360RantRave. Most of my writing has been freelance news coverage, opinion segments, and reviews, and I covered E3 2010 when I was writing for my site. Now I’ve been sweet-talked into coming this way, so if you see a lone goblin poking about, pay him no mind…or maybe send a game

-Iggypu

invite^^

Leave a Reply

