Amazon Out Of Next-Gen Pre-Orders.

polls-playstation-4-vs-xbox-one-1

Next-Gen Consoles Selling Like Hotcakes…. Do Hotcakes Sell That Much?

Amazon is the newest retailer to hit their Xbox One and Playstation 4 allocation quota’s.

Fans were notified of the console’s pre-order stoppage from the official Amazon Facebook account. Here is what was posted.

“After a crazy and exciting month, we’ve sold through our initial allocations of PS4 and Xbox One. Thank you to all who have ordered and shared your opinions. We have the Standard Editions for both consoles still available, but we can’t guarantee these at release. Please check back here as we’ll update you first if we receive further release day allocations.”

No guarantee? No thank you.

Earlier this week, the electronic’s retailer titan Best Buy announced they had blown through their allocations and were no longer accepting pre-orders for the Xbox One. This coming only a day after Gamestop revealed they had stopped pre-orders for the Playstation 4.

So as you can see, the price of the consoles and the state of the economy can’t stop gamers from getting their latest fix.

Have you given in and pre-ordered anything yet?

-AwesomeSloth

15 responses to “Amazon Out Of Next-Gen Pre-Orders.

  1. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.
    I will make certain to bookmark your blog and may
    come back in the future. I want to encourage one to continue your great writing, have a nice day!

  2. Hey there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the superb work!

  3. I really love your site.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my own
    site and want to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named.
    Kudos!

  4. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as
    long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My
    blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would really benefit from a lot of the information
    you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Cheers!

  5. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness for your submit is simply spectacular and that i could think
    you are an expert on this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to
    snatch your feed to keep updated with drawing close post.
    Thank you one million and please continue the gratifying work.

  6. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you
    hire out a developer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  7. I seriously love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you develop this
    site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own personal site
    and want to find out where you got this from or what the theme
    is named. Cheers!

  8. Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this site daily, this website is genuinely fastidious and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

Leave a Reply

