Because knowing is half the battle

Image

I haven’t had broadband internet in a week so I figured I’d take a picture of myself to show how I’ve been surviving. I’m back now and I just may need a haircut a shave. Before I get sucked in to some Left 4 Dead 2 for the day, I’ll spread some knowledge amongst all my fellow cheap gamers

Image

Uhhh….what? If you haven’t heard of Green Man Gaming before, you may remember them now. They are a website the provides some of the sickest deals on PC games. For the rest of today, July 7, Borderlands 2 AND the season pass is only $15!? The season pass includes 4 story related DLC expansions

  • Captain Scarlett and Her Pirate’s Booty
  • Mr. Torgue’s Campaign of Carnage
  • Sir Hammerlock’s Big Game Hunt
  • Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep

It also includes the Ultimate True Vault Hunter upgrade, which extends the level cap from 50 to 61. Click this link to get in on pretty much one of the most killer deals this year in my opinion.

Image

Upcoming Xbox live deals for the week of 7/9- 7/15

Image

  • Dishonored Games on Demand – Price Unknown
    • DLC – The Knife of Dunwall – 400 MSP (50% off)
    • DLC – Dunwall City Trials – 200 MSP (50% off)
    • DLC – Void Walkers Arsenal – 160 MSP (50% off)Image
  • Metal Gear Rising Revengeance DLC
    • Jetstream – 400 MSP (50% off)
    • Raiden Custom Body – 80 MSP (50% off)
    • Bladewolf  – 320 MSP (43% off)
    • Image
  • XBLA – Battle: Los Angeles – 400 MSP (50% off)

-super midget

Leave a Reply

